Firearms Licensing Email Addresses

Avon & Somerset  firearms.licensing@avonandsomerset.pnn.police.uk
Cambridgeshire  firearms.licensing@cambs.pnn.police.uk 
Cheshire  flu@cheshire.pnn.police.uk 
City of London  licensingoffice@cityoflondon.pnn.police.uk 
Cleveland  firearms.licensing@cleveland.pnn.police.uk 
Cumbria  firearmslicensing@cumbria.pnn.police.uk 
Derbyshire  firearms.licensing@derbyshire.pnn.police.uk 
Devon & Cornwall  firearms.licensing@devonandcornwall.pnn.police.uk 
Dorset  firearmslicensing@dorset.pnn.police.uk 
Durham  firearmslicensing@durham.pnn.police.uk 
Dyfed Powys  firearmslicensing2@dyfed-powys.pnn.police.uk 
Essex  firearms@essex.pnn.police.uk 
Gloucestershire  firearmslicensing@gloucestershire.pnn.police.uk 
Greater Manchester  firearmsandexplosivesunit@gmp.pnn.police.uk 
Gwent  firearmslicensing@gwent.pnn.police.uk 
Hampshire  firearms.licensing@hampshire.pnn.police.uk 
Hertfordshire & Bedfordshire  firearms.licensing@cambs.pnn.police.uk 
Humberside  firearms.licensing@humberside.pnn.police.uk 
Kent  firearms.licensing@kent.pnn.police.uk
Lancashire  hq-firearmslicensing@lancashire.pnn.police.uk 
Leicestershire  firearms.licensing@leicestershire.pnn.police.uk 
Lincolnshire  group-firearmslicensingdept@lincs.pnn.police.uk 
Merseyside  firearms.licensing@merseyside.police.uk 
Norfolk  firearmslicensing@norfolk.pnn.police.uk 
North Wales  ajdfirearmsregistry@nthwales.pnn.police.uk 
North Yorkshire  firearmslicensing@northyorkshire.pnn.police.uk 
Northamptonshire  firearms.licensing@northants.pnn.police.uk 
Northumbria  firearmslicensing@northumbria.pnn.police.uk 
Nottinghamshire  hqcj.firearms@nottinghamshire.pnn.police.uk 
South Wales  firearms.licensing@south-wales.pnn.police.uk 
South Yorkshire  firearms.notifications@southyorks.pnn.police.uk 
Staffordshire & West Midlands       firearms.licensing@staffordshire.pnn.police.uk 
Suffolk  firearms.licensing@suffolk.pnn.police.uk 
Surrey  SurreySussexFelu@sussex.pnn.police.uk
Sussex  firearms.licensing@sussex.pnn.police.uk 
Thames Valley  firearmslicensing@thamesvalley.pnn.police.uk 
Warwickshire & West Mercia  firearmslicensing.cjsd.hq@westmercia.pnn.police.uk 
West Yorkshire  firelic@westyorkshire.pnn.police.uk 
Wiltshire  fal@wiltshire.pnn.police.uk 
Metropolitan  fetlondonAll@met.police.uk 
Dumfries firearmslicensingdumfries@scotland.pnn.police.uk
Glasgow firearmslicensingwest@scotland.pnn.police.uk
Inverness firearmslicensinginverness@scotland.pnn.police.uk
Aberdeen northeastfirearmslicensing@scotland.pnn.police.uk
Dundee firearmslicensingdundee@scotland.pnn.police.uk
Stirling firearmsLicensingeast@scotland.pnn.police.uk